Un pastor de árboles / A shepherd of the trees

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

IMG_20210417_195504.jpg
IMG_20210417_195452.jpg

Saludos, comunidad
Tenía tiempo sin colocar nada por acá.
Este dibujo de un pastores de los bosques, o un Ent (como también se les llama en el Universo Tolkien), lo dibujé en una tarde como ejercicio de dibujo libre. Está de más decir que me encanta El Señor de los Anillos y El Silmarillion. Intentaré dibujar más personajes imaginados de esa saga. No usé ninguna imagen de referencia.

Greetings, community
I haven't posted anything here in a while.
This drawing of a forest shepherd, or an Ent (as they are also called in the Tolkien Universe), I drew it in one afternoon as a free drawing exercise. Needless to say, I love The Lord of the Rings and The Silmarillion. I will try to draw more imagined characters from that saga. I didn't use any reference image.

IMG_20210417_195818.jpg

IMG_20210417_195902.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png