(ENG/SPA) Fanart @Splinterlands: "CHANSEUS THE GREAT" | Illustration Process |

in Alien Art Hivelast year (edited)

portada.jpg

Sin-título-1.png

CHANSEUS THE GREAT

¡Hola amigos! nuevamente por acá para contarles sobre otro proceso de ilustración que hice para otro concurso de @splinterlands, escogí una carta de la unidad de VIDA llamado: "CHANSEUS THE GREAT " su historia es algo interesante: en algún lugar del cielo distante, tal vez fuera de la vista de un águila, flota la poderosa masa de tierra conocida como Solaki. Solaki y su contraparte, Lunaki, han escapado durante casi mil años a la conciencia de la gente de Splintral, pero pronto se levantará el velo. Entre los más nobles de los Solakari, los Hijos del Sol, se encuentra un distintivo híbrido Ángel/Humano conocido como Chanseus, Desde el principio, Chanseus estaba destinado a la grandeza. Siendo este siendo un breve resumen vayan a leerla por completo les gustara.Hello friends! here again to tell you about another illustration process I did for another @splinterlands contest, I chose a card from the LIFE unit called: "CHANSEUS THE GREAT" its story is something interesting: somewhere in the distant sky, maybe it was From an eagle's eye view, floats the mighty landmass known as Solaki. Solaki and his counterpart, Lunaki, have escaped the consciousness of the people of Splintral for nearly a thousand years, but soon the veil will be lifted. Among the noblest of the Solakari, the Children of the Sun, is a distinctive Angel/Human hybrid known as Chanseus. From the beginning, Chanseus was destined for greatness. Being this being a brief summary, go read it completely, you will like it.


social h0y.PNG

REFERENCE

Sin-título-1.png

AND THE PROCESS BEGINS:

1.jpg

Amigos siempre comienzo el proceso, dibujando el boceto con unas líneas rústicas y muy básico siendo estas algo tosca, muy sencillas para tener una nocion de lo que haré siempre hago esto es mis dibujos.Friends, I always start the process, drawing the sketch with some rustic and very basic lines, being these somewhat rough, very simple to have a notion of what I will do, I always do this in my drawings.

2.jpg

En esta ocasion decidí pintar la cabeza con el casco y parte del torzo, el rostro lo quise hacer como el animé que me a encantado toda la vida la cual es Dragon Ball sus ojos nariz y boca las hice parecida a estos personajes, lo quise dibujar como si estuviera caminando para hacerlo que se viera imponente, la parte negra del traje la quise dibujar como si fuese tela.On this occasion I decided to paint the head with the helmet and part of the twist, I wanted to make the face like the anime that I have loved all my life, which is Dragon Ball, its eyes, nose and mouth, I made them similar to these characters, I wanted to draw it As if I was walking to make it look impressive, I wanted to draw the black part of the suit as if it were fabric.

3.jpg

En esta parte pinté el resto del cuerpo haciendo los brazos, piernas y armadura tomando los coleres de la referencia, las tecnicas y pinceles que uso son los mismos que e mencionado en mis anteriores post por eso no quise mencionarlo acá.In this part I painted the rest of the body making the arms, legs and armor taking the colors of the reference, the techniques and brushes that I use are the same as those mentioned in my previous post, so I did not want to mention it here.

Sin-título-1.png

FINISHED ILLUSTRATION:

4.jpg

Title: CHANSEUS THE GREAT
Duration: 10 hours
Program: Krita i used a graphic tablet: Wacom Intuos S

Para terminar pinté el fondo lo quise hacer oscuro solo que se viera el poder que sale de sus manos y por detras un humo gris, la capa la pinté de un color gris no la quise hacer del todo negra ya que no se veria por el fondo. Por mi trabajo e contado con poco tiempo para dibujar y siento que no son las mejores ilustraciones pero me han agrado los resultados.To finish, I painted the background, I wanted to make it dark, only to see the power that comes out of his hands and behind a gray smoke, I painted the cape in a gray color, I did not want to make it completely black since it would not be seen in the background . Due to my work I have little time to draw and I feel that they are not the best illustrations but I have liked the results.

Sin-título-1.png

My social network:

About Franzu 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Frank Perez, Venezuelan. He is an apprentice of digital illustration. He is currently experimenting with new ways of painting in search of creating his own style. / Frank Pérez, venezolano. Es un aprendiz de la ilustración digital. Actualmente se encuentra experimentando nuevas formas de pintar en busca de crear un estilo propio.IMG-20220405-WA0032.jpg

Bueno ese fue el resultado final, me agrada el resultado espero que a ustedes también les agrade y espero tener la oportunidad de ganar algún lugar en el concurso.

Well that was the final result, I like the result I hope you like it too and I hope to have the opportunity to win some place in the contest.

I hope you like this illustration as I do and see you in future publications!

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Nice

thank you.


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859