You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS TRYING TO FAIL AN EFFECTIVE TACTIC?

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

PS. 100 hive is not a big deal to me, but your obsession with it is of genuine interest. I have seen you pulling scams on these blockchains...milking the reward pools for years...why are you claiming moral high ground all of a sudden?

There are bigger issues here are there not?

I don't know what your roll is in the scam that is steemit.hive but you have been active for over 5 years so you know at least part of the picture. So do I. Undoubtedly a different part, but we both know it's a scam don't we?

Sort:  

Pulling scams?! How is voting with your invested stake a scam?! Or holding investments in other projects a scam?! Or having more than one account?! None of those things are scams... If I made a bet on-chain and I clearly lost I would absolutely honor that bet, you are not.

And if 100 HIVE was not a big deal to you then you would pay the bet, so clearly it is a huge deal to you. My interest in it is simply that it is owed to me and you are welching on our bet, whether it be 100 hive, 1 hive, or a million hive, pay what you owe.

If you want dirt, pay the 100 HIVE you owe and then we can talk about that.