WHAT DOES A BAD DAY LOOK LIKE?

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

Expression can take many forms - it includes all sorts of emotions, and sometimes it includes that world weary feeling that you are in the middle of a giant train wreck and about to get another bucket of horseshit dumped on your head.

image.png

It's not always happy nudity, sometimes it's frustrated nudity. And that is why art can be expressive...

image.png

(my original drawing - calligraphy pen on 100gsm A4 paper)

image.png

(drawing cropped in Snapseed and edited in Cartoon Photo)

image.png

(colours added in Infinite Painter and another edit in Cartoon Photo)

image.png

(now with edits in Chroma Lab, Mirror Lab, and Snapseed)

image.png

Sort:  

Nice arse art @frot..Here's the real thing...

.externalcontent.duckduckgo.jpg

.externalcontent.duckduckgo.jpg

externalcontent.duckduckgo.jpg

externalcontent.duckduckgo.jpg

externalcontent.duckduckgo.jpg

externalcontent.duckduckgo.jpg

You could set up your own website for this content 😅 There is an untapped market!

Call it "Have ass / arse will paint" or "in your face / ass art"

image.png

Now your talking ..An arse paints a thousand words.. Now you got me thinking where to get my next ass /arse..

New subject.. Looking to buy a TREK bike.. have an old 20 plus yr old 820 Trek I bought 4 my girl friend.. Great bike.. I use it but too small 4 me.. I do a little off road so what do you think of the Trek Dual Sport 2 or a 820 that fits me.. Pretty flat terrain here on Long Island.. Any suggestions from you much appreciated. manorvillemike

I'll have a look - I never sold Trek but everything in bikes has changed anyway - how much are you looking to spend? I'm guessing there will be sales in America now heading into winter.

image.png

No bikes available due to virus and high demand.. Have to order one.. Only improvements I see 4 the dual sport 2 is wider tires and a gel seat..4 my ARSE ha ha

Never knew a bunch of arse could look that good!✨

I blame you for turning this post into a bunch or arse

I hope that makes you feel better, then my mission is accomplished.

Everything is yoga pants with you isn't it?

image.png

You're funny and this is what I call a bunch of arse.

It looks like two sharp objects are about to be pearced into its eyes.
Emergency!😷

Yes, pointed objects are on the horizon

image.png

Umm...same two pointed objects😂
Never knew that ladies were hotty back then😄

Hot retro pin up action!

image.png

Are you not happy about your re -elected horse?

When a transvestite communist horse learns to count it's own votes you know shit is going to rain down...

image.png

Nice art, sir!

It was used in the election and she/he is giving me a knighthood :)

..to be awarded in the comfort of your own gulag hut..

i know i offended you with that other picture, but it made you find the lord

here is one to make you feel better inside

image.png

...that's Sophia when she was tiny!(she has a tail though)

Good to hear you spell 'arse' the correct way over on the other side of the world. I always thought it needed that extra 'r' to make it whole.

I am obsessed with this subject - I might repost this again on @sift666

https://steemit.com/life/@sift666/how-s-your-arse

image.png

That is one hell of an arse post..., only $0.05 for all that arsework... despicable!

It wasn't all bad in the early days - I made NZ$12.5k from a post once!

https://steemit.com/teamnz/@frot/howimadetwelveandahalfgrandforablogpost-1da945rboc

Now reposted - I always liked that post even if nobody else did :)

https://peakd.com/arse/@sift666/how-s-your-arse-qinbqm

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5250 replies. Your next target is to reach 5500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project

You kept the expression very decent ,... i try to avoid bad day expressions ,.. afraid it might depress someone , who then might sue me for that ... ;-)

I guess all my pictures look spastic and colourful, so happy and sad are not much different :)

image.png

Well to some that picture might be sad ... But i like how you put Obama and Mike near the trash ;-)