Crybaby | Digital Painting

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Crybaby 1.png

Crybaby
Digital
2021




Just another fun drawing that I did on Procreate. It's to establish this style especially that I just recently used liquify (effect) and started showing eyes on my works.

On the timelapse, you can see that I painted the whole face but I got bored with it and add my usual smudge/cover on the mouth. lol.

I love the colors here and the doodles tho!



These were the earlier versions which I also disregarded:

IMG_2914.jpg



IMG_2915.jpg


The mighty @acidyo pointed out that the hair was too much with all the distortions and the smudging, and I agree. After removing it, it was like a relief, it was better without it. :p




Here's the timelapse:



It's minted on Rarible.

Sort:  

wow you really have done a great job,it sure have done a great job.

Thank you!

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.