To Keep You Warm

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

To Keep You Warms.gif

To Keep You Warm
Digital
2021


Finished this yesterday! I missed doing GIF animations. I've been doing still images recently, just to focus on making still images (as a challenge) and to prepare myself to level up my animation thing. I have yet to learn After Effects, but hopefully I will do soon and it will be easy for me to understand haha. (I've only been animating on Photoshop and Procreate)

This one was a fun paint. :D

I have tokenized this on Nftshowroom! 3 editions for 500 Hive each (around $85 at that time I minted).

https://nftshowroom.com/hiddenblade/gallery/hiddenblade_squirterer_to-keep-you-warm


Here's the timelapse for the digital painting. ^_^

Sort:  

Nicely done I really didn't know they were going to be women in the fire, you have interesting art

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you! The subjects are myself, so I'd like to think of this one as self destruction. 🤣

lol no problem I'm going to see what else you got on your posts

Now I just seen the gif my bad

Posted using Dapplr

Nice. When you drew the women I knew right away that they were you. You like to depict yourself in unflattering ways. The outfit, the poses, so you. I followed you in YT. 😁

Yeah, haha. Also I'm still in the self portrait era. Thanks for following me, but I don't think I will make these videos public yet. They are just ''unlisted'' haha

very cool piece. perfect timing

That's a cool GIF I'm just wondering if there's a story behind these ladies being burnt or the gif itself . It's interesting :D

There's no story really lol. It was meant to be a fireplace for a gallery in Cryptovoxels that I will open soon. :D
But subconsciously, there must be. I mean most of my works are about self destruction so it must be it. :D

Wow. That's interesting. I'm becoming way too curious of your works and I will be reading your articles hope to find out why you chose self destruction. :D