Head Over Heels - Affordable Art

head-over-heels_small.jpg

"I will follow your trace
until the stars all fade to black
to the ends of the space
to the moon and back."

Madly in love, a fateful companion, a creepy stalker or a catchy disease?

Head Over Heels available in nftshowroom.com/insaneworks.

I created a new virtual exhibition dedicated only to my Water Vector series. That should give you a solid hint that there will be more.

watervectorexhibition.jpg

The Water Vector virtual gallery currently has 6 pieces but I think I still haven't examined enough space and lines built around a single and simple water color art. So more to come. Someday. Some day.

exhibitions5.jpg

All my virtual galleries can be found here: www.artsteps.com/profile/61271f6d7205149e0bc34721 and as you perhaps can see, one of them is not about my art but art that I've collected in @nftshowroom: FavArt 2021.

I'm slightly ashamed of the fact that the other tabs than Exhibitions have no activity at all. I know I should go like and comment and follow people to get more attention but... I. Just. Haven't. Got. Around. To. It. Yet. And most likely never will. Properly that is. It's the same thing as I know it would be good to engage more here in Hive, comment posts, chat in Discord. But I just seem to always have something else and what do you know, a week, a month, a year has past and I just haven't got around to it.

I think I need a marketing person to do my engaging while I tinker with miscellaneous stuff. Could I pay the work of that person with praising words, pats on their back and visibility? The same things artists are offered from their hard work if they are not already famous or rich.

The other option that modern society seems to offer is that you can just take a pill to fix everything. So is there a pill for me to take that would switch my marketeer persona on? My social engager who loves to just chit chat and spend time searching posts to comment on.

Don't get me wrong, I don't hate writing/talking to people. It's just not at the top of my priority list. It's somewhere: "After I've done this... and this... and this one thing first, I will engage more".

But what do you know, that doesn't work. More tinkering means more tinkering which certainly makes me happy.

But it also means more space. In every way.

Sort:  

Madly in love, a fateful companion, a creepy stalker or a catchy disease?

Defo the creepy stalker

I should go like and comment and follow people to get more attention

Yup, definitely a stalker at heart, but a lazy one.

Could I pay the work of that person with praising words, pats on their back and visibility?

Sounds like every client thinks marketing is easy, but can't do it themselves. lol. My favourite is can I pay you in profit share when you making fokhol profit!

Don't get me wrong, I don't hate writing/talking to people

Maybe only some people? LOL

Lovely work, glad to see you put your talent out there!

!LUV

definitely a stalker at heart, but a lazy one.

😁

Sounds like every client

There really are too many people who think that the work they do not master or do, is still relatively easy and it should be free or really cheap for them when they need it, but when speaking of their own work they suddenly have quite an opposite opinion. And they can't see anything wrong with that.

Thank you so much! I almost forgot that I have this series going on and it felt so good to get back to it.

After I've done this... and this... and this one thing first, I will engage more...

I have the same plan, but only mange to be active on hive, but not discord, I know I envy those who can active all across platforms, but I just couldn't figure out the way to do it just yet. : )

I tried the exhibition link, but seems not working on my side, but your art work are great simple but beautiful.

I envy those who can active all across platforms

It's like they have few extra hours in their day. So unfair!

I tried the exhibition link, but seems not working on my side

I tried it on a different browser and it worked fine, perhaps it was just a temporal thing or the site was just too slow? It sometimes is. A bit slow.

Thank you so much!

I think it is both my connection and the site being slow, a perfect fusion to hinder me from looking at your nice gallery. I have tried twice with a different connection, both are the same.
But anyway, you have put the art in your post, which is truly awesome.
!LUV

 last year  

These look so great on the gallery!

Thank you so much!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 135 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nftshowroom ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.