Hey You - Striper

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

striper_small.jpg

He took a step to the side. And then another one revealing what was hiding behind his back. And what was it what was lurking there? Hissing, whizzing. Venomous eyes, cunning mind. Master of surprise, deadly blitz in disguise. Striper. "Is this it", she thought. The final confrontation she had been expecting. This could be it.

Striper in NFT Showroom gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/insaneworks_striped_striper

Previous Striped series part: https://peakd.com/hive-158694/@insaneworks/stripehair


I also made new thank you art although the previous one still has four editions left. But I'm hoping I soon have a reason to gift someone with those last editions of Mana thanks! and then it's time for this new one.

Thank you @gerber and @penderis for buying my art. You both got something extra from me.

thankyou_small.jpg

I had to link this song somewhere. I got in to a YouTube limbo and ended up listening to this. I'm not sure if I like it or not, haven't yet decided so I'll let you decide for me. So, is it a great, good, an okay, lame or a terrible song?

Sort:  

No, Thank you :P
image.png

No, from the depths of my stomach lines and brain waves, thank you! :P

That sounds weird but I'll just leave it there and do not think about it.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 74 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Congratulations @insaneworks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12