Downvote Punishment - Art tokenized on NFT Showroom

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago


ezgif.comvideotogif2.gif

"Downvote at your own risk."

That animation is available as an uncompressed 1920x1920 .mp4 file on NFT Showroom.

dividerz2.PNG

Downvote Punishment

fingaa.PNG

dividerz2.PNG

Process:

Everything was made using Blender 2.9, and the glitching effects were done on Glitcho (who would have guessed, with a name like that.) The model and the texture of the fingers are from my own. If you want to see more of my fingers, please contact me, I've got 9 left to go before I'm switching to my toes.

Gotta give thanks to @cgmatter for the idea, his insanity inspires me everyday.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJNaSqvQBGq7jhK4.jpg

tps compo 1.png

Sort:  

This is SO creepy! hahaha I love it. I think is great the whole meaning of your artwork. It doesn't need to be explained.

I don't even know why I started doing that today, and spent nearly 4h on modeling and texturing a finger after my own finger... Its just one of those days haha!

Nice.. nd gore ♡

so cool! i just bought one!

Yeeey thanks!

wowwww so awesome!♥️