Friends or Foes?

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Greetings, artists from all worlds and all realities!

Today, I thought I'd share with you a couple of my creations from the last week. I hope you enjoy it!

They were made using my version of Disco Diffusion, photo-manipulation through Gimp and Inkscape, and post editing/composition in darktable.

Creature(1)_compo1_up4_signed.jpeg

Process:

I mean, if you've seen my previous posts and you've read through the whole thing, then you know how my creative juices get flowing. I've pretty much done the same workthrough for these bad boys, except that I had a different vision in mind when I started!

Creature(2)_compo1_up4_signed.jpeg

Creature(3)_compo1_up4.jpeg

Creature(4)_compo1_up4_signed.jpeg

X37EMQ9WSwsLaUVnWj5uXRHwjwzR6KfScsHyS24twkWHXTmg7HHYV2Z8TdzS68pmxJ9nJMNsDfhrag3J2q3e5YmUE95nFhLkVXnJA.png

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, or just enjoying the view, or even disliking the view!

Here is the link to my Instagram, where I publish all of my more recent creations!

https://www.instagram.com/thephilostoner/