Sort:  

Can't wait to check it out. I'm gett Spotify next month again and will check it out when I have.
I've heard so e of your work onmsp before and its brilliant. 😀

Awesome!!!! Congrats!🎉

to be honest, I do not have spotify because I see no reason if I can find most of the stuff on youtube, soundcloud and bandcamp, but I am curious about payment & withdraw system over there. Is it similar to youtube model, where you need to keep certain level of old & new subscribers, as well as views and comments, or it is more similar to choon, where you're paid for every listener. or maybe something completely different. Could you please share some details or link to the place where I could get some more info?

btw. obviously I will listen to your tracks soon :)

 4 years ago  

AFAIK you're paid per stream but it's a very tiny amount, I'm not putting my music there to make money, I just want to be able to share it, it also pushes to about 40 services like itunes, apple music, youtube etc

I like spotify on mobile because you can listen in the background unlike youtube :)

listening in the background is indeed a huge issue on youtube.

thanks for your reply!

I already subscribed to your spotify . Keep it up. Im looking forward to your new releases.

Loading...

Creating art is one of the most beautiful activities.
What’s your opinion about the measures of our new normal?