In 2020 There Will Be Pain / Multimedia MP4 art on SuperRare

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

I've been toying around with this piece for quite some time, it's the first one I have released that was largely created in blender, though I did video edits and also added music.

The full video has sound and is 31 seconds: here is a gif teaser:

there_will_be_pain_thumb.gif

This one is pretty special for me, I have used some of my previous art as textures and I really love the way it encompasses many facets of of my art past and future!

Learning blender has been really rewarding and I have so much more to learn, I can't wait to see what I can produce in a few more months. Here are a few shots in blender:

Screen Shot 20200810 at 4.19.56 PM.png

Screen Shot 20200810 at 4.20.37 PM.png

Screen Shot 20200810 at 4.20.56 PM.png

You can watch the video embedded in this tweet or visit directly for full quality:
https://superrare.co/artwork-v2/in-2020-there-will-be-pain-12718

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Wow...it looks great...I don't know what you use to make it maybe 3dmax or some kind of application but the result is stunning...I like it...

 4 years ago  

The sculpted elements and animation are done in blender, then I edited the video after and added music :) TY !

Thank you for information...You actually wrote in the article but I cannot focus on it because of looking to the gif.

Wow. ♥️♥️

Looks awesome, so trippy lol wouldn't want to look at when I'm high would be freaked out

Awesome!! I love it 🙃

so trippy! very rad.