IT'S HAPPENING / FREE ART RIGHT NOW FOR 0.001 HIVE TO CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY!

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

Just released, 50 editions of my free art Fairy Wings!

Go grab one!

Screen Shot 2021-05-06 at 2.59.48 PM.png

https://nftshowroom.com/juliakponsford/gallery/juliakponsford_ahhhhhhh_ahhhhhhh-02-fairy-wings

Feel free to retweet as well!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Visit my gallery on NFT Showroom

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3

Sort:  

Happy happy birthday!!!
Thanks for the cool art, I bought edition #25, very cool! Hope you have the best of birthdays

 3 years ago  

Awesome, happy you got one, and thanks!

Doesn't surprise me you are a Taurus like me lol

Alles liebe zum Geburtstag, happy birthday and I send you all the goodness you could wish 💕💕

Happy birthday!

Happy birthday!

Fantastic, have a happy birthday!

Happy birthday 🎂 !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@juliakponsford! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @zottone444.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Happy birthday!

Congratulations @juliakponsford! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 42000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awesomeeee. Happy PukuBirthday
sadly for me I watch this post today so I dont had any ahhhhh fairy for me :,(
I hope that you had an amazing birthday
Mine was amazing 7th :D taurus power ;) lml

hello @juliakponsford,
your artwork looks interesting, congratulations on the birthday

publicity note:
I'm promoting That curation trail on HIVE and it would help me a lot if you forward it, You can also check it yourself: you might find it interesting to join, I'd love to hear your comments.

 3 years ago  

I prefer to use my vote power manually but thanks 😀