SPLAT! 3 editions tokenized on NFT Showroom!

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

motion_portrait_peakd.gif

NEW ART! SPLAT!

Just tokenized 3 editions of this one on NFT Showroom!

I make tons of art so I want to keep it spread over multiple platforms, personally I think this is a good strategy as it gets more eyeballs on your work!

I tokenized some art on SuperRare yesterday and it was close to 20$ in gas fees!

REEEEEEE

Odds are I can sell the art for a decent price so I decided to go for it but yikes, that is a bit rich for me just on principle, and it just seems to keep getting more and more expensive by the day!

The image above is a cropped version to stay under peakd post size limits, you can see it in it's full disturbing glory here:

https://nftshowroom.com/juliakponsford/gallery/juliakponsford_alien-collage_splat

Screen Shot 20200811 at 5.28.03 PM.png

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3

Sort:  

Coolijuli :D

Well, good luck with the sale. It's a very interesting job. Disturbing depth.

This is COOOOOOOL! What did you use to generate this? I love the subtle movement, feels eerie.

 4 years ago  

It's a self portrait (photo) with a bunch of layers of glitching then distortion, then an animation app called motion portrait!

So cool, love it! I’ll have to check out motion portrait!

Cool piece, I'm almost done with my latest piece I making specifically for Block chain, tho now to decide NFT showroom Superrare? etc.

 4 years ago  

Cool can't wait to see! Have you been accepted on superrare?

Do NOT stare at this while on acid, or say goodbye to your sanity

 4 years ago  

😂 true, I think the movement is unexpected lol!

Thats it, the movement is what makes you jumpscare everytime!