The Juju Gum Conspiracy: Super quarantine fun time HIVE bonanza movie night popcorn party!

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

jujuad1.jpg

YES YOU HEARD THAT RIGHT!

THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY IS BACK!

EXCLUSIVE RELEASE ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN!



Many years ago we made a super low budget movie and only released it on STEEM. Now that everyone is in Quarantine and NETFLIX views are through the roof we decided, why not release our film again but on our brand new home called HIVE!

👁This is a never before released full length director's cut 👁

Here are the details!

WHEN: Tomorrow night (Saturday 8PM EST)

WHERE: https://peakd.com/@vachemorte

WHY: WHY NOT?

WILL IT CURE CORONAVIRUS: We aren't making any promises!

For more info you can read this post by @vachemorte

TRAILER:

SO PUT ON YOUR MASK, SANITIZE YOUR HANDS, CUDDLE YOUR TOILET PAPER AND MAKE SOME POPCORN! WE HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

Sort:  

Wow that toilet paper is going to be doing double doody... ha

Not sure why this but, “I’m here to kick ass and chew bubblegum, and I’m all out of toilet paper...”

Whats wrong with me right now?

Nothing, you are doing great. Chew JUJU GUM.
jujugumconspiracy1.gif

 4 years ago  

Shared to twitter:

I remember seeing all the posts about it back in 2017 hahaha but I didn't watch it then. It's going to be fun watching it now, in retrospective.

I am so HYPE-D about this I am going to set aside tomorrow night.

Hot diggity-heckin!

Have you guys hit up Netflix yet to get this on there?

This looks awesome! I'm going to do my best to be there with a full bucket of popcorn!

hey cool to read this. I love the juju gum conspiracy