TRANSMISSIONS / Trash art on NFT Showroom

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

I had this collage that I worked on for a bit and just wasn't feeling it so I put it aside and went on to other things. I was looking through my files today and saw it again and decided to see what I could do to bring it some new life.

I decided to PHOTOMOSH it:

T̵̨̺̭̦̺̥̼̳̞̏̔̓̂́ͅr̷̙̼͔͈̙̻̹̆̃̓͂͋̋͛͑̓̕͜ͅa̸̛̫̯̣̘̺̒́̀͒̆̚͜͝ń̷̮̭̫̳̙̈̆̈̂̈́̽ͅš̶̮̭̦̜͇̰́̃̽ͅm̸̫͈̖̈́̌ͅi̵̼͇̘̱̟̭̝͈͕͆͛͒̃̀͗̀̇͘s̴̛̺̺̲̥̿̔̒̈́̈̍͐͒͝ş̸͍͖̳̟̩̞̙̀̀́̅̓̊̀̑͂̾i̴͔̓̾̀̅̀o̸͚͔͕̱̣̠͙̒̌̏͊́̌͒͑́ǹ̴̡͉̤̱͉͈̦͈͔ͅṣ̴̯̳̹͕͙̓̈̒͝

scan_thumb.gif

This is the compressed thumbnail, you can see the full gif in my gallery as it is too big to upload here!

https://nftshowroom.com/juliakponsford/gallery/juliakponsford_trash-art_transmissions

I decided to try using fancy text for the title to see if it would work because I am guessing someone will do it at some point! Lets just say it isn't the best as it obscures some of the info a bit on certain pages lol so beware.

Screen Shot 20200809 at 3.19.24 PM.png

This one is available in 5 editions for 50 HIVE each, i think I will follow this format for all my trashart!

>>>>>>>>>>>>>₳ⱠłɆ₦ ⱧØ₦ɆɎ<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Join the Alien Art Hive community and come get some Alien Honey!

ALIEN DISCORD

To follow on twitter, personal account, Alien Community account <3

Sort:  

Woah that's really nice! I like the compressed version, it looks great!

 4 years ago  

Haha that one looks even more trash!

hahaha yeah

wow wow. it has these impressive colors. I liked it a lot. congratulations♥️

I know this alien...😀