You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien Art Hive Community Abductions 97

Hello. Thanks so much for the abduction and ride along some dynamic projects this week. Strong emotions from all projects.

My personal favorites are: @kgakakillerg, @deeanndmathews. @lavista's art is mesmerizing with the majestic warrior. The exquisite wardrobe from @twirble.

Congratulations to all artists and authors highlighted in this week's Abduction.

Take care every one, and have a good rest of your week.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend I'm so glad you liked it 👍🏾

I thought your art was cool too. I can see your growth and development in the visual aspects. Great job! Excellent choices among this round of selected abductees! WE are always happy to have you and thanks for always being so uplifting and encouraging within the community. You take care and have a great rest of the week.

Thank you so much for taking time to look at it and comment:). Glad you liked it.