πŸ‘¨β€πŸŽ¨ "Disinguished Ripplin' Iguana" 🦎 My First NFT Showroom Artwork πŸ–ΌοΈ

in Alien Art Hive β€’ 3 years ago

gifthumb.gif

I have no artistic background or skills, but I've managed to create a digital artwork for the NFT Showroom, and in the process honed some GIMP software skills.


πŸ™…β€β™‚οΈ Far From An Artist 🎨

Β  Β  Β I have no artistic background or skills, but I've managed to create a digital artwork for the NFT Showroom, and in the process honed some GIMP software skills. My post payouts just aren't where I hoped they would be after almost 2 years of hard efforts on this blockchain. Because of this, I've ventured out into DCity, and now the NFT Showroom to explore possible greener pastures.

🦎 My Iguana Subject πŸ“·

IMG_1693.JPG

Β  Β  Β Nearly two weeks ago I published a post about this iguana encounter, and I figured the shots would be a fun medium to explore some new-to-me features and tools of the GIMP image editing software. I already use this program to create my thumbnails, but I am on a mission to learn the program inside and out, and still have a long way to go.

NFT Showroom Link - Distinguished Ripplin' Iguana

frt.png

Β  Β  Β I am so excited to finally say I am an "artist", and thanks to @juliakponsford for answering all my questions and helping with me registration. Just going through the experience of designing and tokeninzing a piece has already given me an idea for my next work, but I guess I should wait and see if I can earn my listing fees back from this very distinguished iguana first.

🦎 A Little Something For @DCityGame 🏨

Β  Β  Β Now that DCity earns me more daily than my blog posts, I figured the least I could do was donate one of these pieces to DCity.io's @DCityAuction account, so if any of you are on DCity, you may be bay able to snatch this reptilian relic over there in the auctions tab.

sdfad.png

πŸ™ THANKS FOR READING πŸ™

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

hedders.png

Sort: Β 

Good luck for you B.

Thank you, managed to sell one already. !ENGAGE 5

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Aeneas is a blockchain project under development and a decentralized blogging platform based on Hive spesialized on the #social #politics #economics #indiejournalizm and all the #cryptocurrency related threads
Join Aeneas.Blog to earn more ASH for your unique content!
Dear, @justinparke, you have received ASH tokens!
Join our Discord Server for further updates!