Jewels valley

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

Here is a wonderful alien world with fractal jewels and gemstones. On this planet, minerals and metals like gold and silver grow as they would be living organisms. Fortunately, miner astronauts haven't discovered it yet. I'm the only one who knows about this planet, but I won't tell anyone where it is.

(Created with Mandelbulb 3D)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Woah the detail in these is amazing, it really makes me want to play with this program!

Looks beautiful!! <3 I would love to visit, but then I feel like I would just contaminate this gorgeous place hahaha. Probably best to keep the location a secret rather than it getting destroyed by humans 😂

This is SUPER NICE ... right, don't tell the miners where it is!