Retro-fractals from my pixel-cemetery #2 - Tangled in spirals

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

I continue my retro-fractal series with UltraFractal spirals. They are all multi (or at least double) layered. I used to be very passionate about these fractals. Now I see they are soulless beauty for nothing, created by lifeless artifical intelligence. I prefer to look in nature for the fractals that God has created.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hey Kalemandra, I see you applied for NFT Showroom! So far we have been doing verification on secondary platforms such as instagram/ twitter etc. via DM do you have another site where I can shoot you a quick message or where you are also showing your art?