It's Been a Second, Hive Fam!

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hi there, Hive denizens! Last time I posted, it was to announce that I'd been hired by Stability.ai, and then I vanished. As it turns out, working for a startup in the process of launching was and remains a very time-consuming endeavor (who'd have guessed??). It's been enormous fun so far, and now that my schedule is more normal, I'm hoping to spend a bit more time over here sharing both art and Stable Diffusion-related things. You can also find me over on twitter at @kaliyuga_ai. Also, I have an AI art-related Hive community (The Latent Space) that has been pretty inactive for the last year, but with the recent explosion in interest around AI art, maybe now is its time to shine--feel free to join if you're interested in the field!

For now, here's a recent piece of mine from the DreamStudio beta site.
Happy arting :)

1225101437__HD_route_66_through_sthe_urrealist_latent_space_out_west__hi_def_alchemical_illustration__Gregory_Rutkowski__lasse_hoile_and_poly_Kelly_McKernan_metallic_surrealwave_sonoran_moon_portrait.png

Sort:  

Love your user name!

cool, looking forward to the stable diffusion content :)
love to use it atm, ^^

Glad to see you back! Can't wait to see and hear what all you have to share. Cheers