Sort:  

This has to be one of your creepiest and oddest ones yet. I wouldn't want to know what is worshipped in the temple of that mind! hahahhaa

I'm pretty happy with how this came out--gonna probably do a few iterations of this with slightly tweaked parameters--I had a totally different looking version originally, but I ran out of resource credits :(

Uh oh... nobody likes running out of anything! I thought this one came together pretty cohesively too! I don't know why but it reminds me of Harvey Weinstein meets John Lithgow at a pulpit. Hahhaaha whatever you do... don't waste resource credits with that parameter!

Omfg, I can totally see it. I was going for more of a creepy, grifty televangelist vibe, but this works, too :)

EXACTLY that vibe

Kenneth Copeland there misrepresents the faith and is the epitome of a false teacher and definitely is creepy, grifterish, and as if that weren't enough... he LOOKS like the damn devil. He might be a good prompt for achieving that aesthetic you are looking for!