Dream Destructor

Named by Scarlet Brain (@scarlet-rain)

I am simply making so many works these days that I can post twice a day. Maybe it is the corona quarantine, maybe it is just me procrastinating, trying to not do the much more demanding job of selling art and promoting my business. None the less… here’s a cyberpunk paperback cover that I have been working on for a couple of days in between the Phill from GCHQ pages.

Dream_Destructor_700.jpg


Dream Destructor

streg.png

High resolution file:

streg.png

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill
Link to: https://katharsisdrill.art

Sort:  

Very nice. I like the background detail. Yet another character I would not want to bump into on a dark night.

!BEER

Nah, maybe I tend to go on the dark side of things. I immediately want to do the opposite :) Now I have to think out some idyllic motives.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This is brilliant !


Hey @katharsisdrill, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.