Imperial Archive 5

I have been a little ill these last couple of days and have had a bit hard concentrating on anything. I have been doing some digital painting work for a friend that is to be used as material for a animated film, and the I have finished the e-book of the Otagburuagu-project. If you are interested in buying the ebook and havenøt already done so at the Kickstarter, please go to the post of @nevies and see. He is seeling the book for HBD so if you like to support a young author on his first book of fiction, please take a look: The Professor Otagburuagu Novella Has Been Published! Grab Your Copy for 4 HBD! (and How this is Hive's Own Book)

The digital painting below is what I produced yesterday after doing what I could for the animation project. It is one of the many pulp-fiction scifi book covers without a story that I have made recently. The city behind was something I doodled a while ago without really knowing where it should lead. But yesterday I sat down and figured out what it was - The entrance to Imperial Archive 5.

Imperial_archive_5_700.jpg


Imperial Archive 5

streg.png

High resolution file:

streg.png

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill
Link to: https://katharsisdrill.art

Sort:  

I will read the book soon. Ought to finish my current one first.

Hope you feel better soon. Loving the art.

Thanks, mate.

Hope you feel better man!

Yea, thanks. I'm recovering and on holiday, so I fine.

untitled.gif

I think we found the archivist.

Congratulations on finishing the book! That's awesome. Nice painting as well. It looks very sci-fi, alien like.

Yes, it is nice that it is out - I was waiting for the ISBN-number. Had most of the layout finished a while ago.

I like making these scifi book covers without a story. Maybe one day somone can use them.