Knudroff

Even though I am not posting as often as I would like to, I do have a lot of finished works that I simply hasn't found time to post... BUT! Here's one.

It was made for the very complicated story I am constructing for a role-playing game with a sinister magic used in different magi-technological machines. I already posted something similar in this post: Norn and in this one: Whora Baba

This bloke is called Knudroff.

Whora_Baba_700.jpg


Knudroff

streg.png

High resolution file:

streg.png

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill
Link to: https://katharsisdrill.art

Sort:  

I love the metallic vibe, cool stuff as always. What is the name of this role playing game, have you explained it in a previous post? Or you won't disclose?

No, I haven't written about it, but only because I have been too sick or too busy. I promise to write about it when I can find some time.

Okay, cool. You also have too much to do, maybe just continue posting art works for now 🌚👍

magi-technological machines?

You are the coolest artist I know. How do you come up with some terms? Creativity is so stretchy 🥴

Cool art. It always gives me a creating vibe. Like a single paragraph about this character or a haiku xD

art without flesh
may seem like non-art
but it isn't

triple negative in one short poem inspired by you.

Oh my...

Better than I could have pictured it!

It's just that I feel like art mirrors art and we are all artists who can use each other's work to feel inspired.

Love this one, I reblogged it, upvoted and shared on my Twitter:
~~~ embed:1534482944806494208?s=20&t=9-iQszAWgzQ8BvlRRC_84Q twitter metadata:QXJ0T2ZUaGVNeXN0aWN8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vQXJ0T2ZUaGVNeXN0aWMvc3RhdHVzLzE1MzQ0ODI5NDQ4MDY0OTQyMDh8 ~~~
from there, I will also pass it on to my Visionary Art Gallery Twitter account, which in turn is embedded on my VAG website.

Thought you might like it :) Thanks for all the reshares.

Sounds like an interesting project. Very nice drawing. Looks like it has a steampunk vibe to it to me.

Well done 👍

Awesome


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.