Witchawhat

An evening drawing of the slightly strangte sort, but I suppose fitting for the Alien Art Hive. I have already published it as creative commons so you can go to my website for the high resolution version. It is 4961 x 7100 px - 2.0 MB PNG and made with my favourite drawing and painting application Krita.

For the high resolution version, go to my website.


Witchawhat_640.jpg


Witchawhat

streg.png

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill
Link to: https://katharsisdrill.art

Sort:  

Somehow this resonates with me. Not sure what that says about me :) Love it anyway.

!BEER


Hey @katharsisdrill, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.