Beautiful alien triangle πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯(Original digital art created from scratch I post New creations daily)

in Alien Art Hive β€’ 2 years ago

kgakakillerg original content

Hi everyone good morning here's some beautiful unique digitalart creations I created from scratch I created these creations three days ago now while I had some time to sit down and get creative

I'm really happy with the way these all turned out and I had a whole lot of fun creating these creations

As usual I didn't use no photo manipulation no Ai I didn't take no inspiration from anyone or anything I created this freely that's the best way to create and the most creative

So many people talking shit about nonsense I hear people talking about you need to make friends to get support It meant to be if you like a post you support it

I've seen the worst post's do very well because it's not about the post it's about the person posting the post

Two people could write the exact same quality post's the person who has more fake friends and licks a lot of arse will get supported more which is completely wrong I've spoken to plenty of people who all agree

You shouldn't need to lick arse to get supported it should come naturally but it doesn't

I see so many people telling people what to do because they have a bit of power online but the funny thing is they have no real power in the real world πŸ˜‚

As I've said before stopping playing around with real people because it will come back to haunt you one day

Treat people how you want to be treated remember that karma is always around the corner you can't escape it

It can strike at anytime when you're least expecting it

Why does the trending page always look the same a different day but the same circle of people at the top there's nothing decentralised about that πŸ˜‚

No one can take it seriously when they don't even treat people normally

Only certain people can earn only the chosen ones lol πŸ˜‚

Ok back to my creations I'm not sure what I'm going to call these creations I'm just trying to think of a name while I'm writing this post

I think I will call these creations Beautiful Alien Triangle

Ok here's one of the finished versions and it's also one of my favourite versions to everyone who is reading this right now let me know which version is your favourite one after checking out all the different versions

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third and final version I created

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis like comment share follow me on Instagram and Twitter @kgakakillerg πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ŠπŸΎ