Demon girl - Colored + black & white sketch!

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago
This is a sketch I did for a drawing challenge, it was fun. I made it with really simple materials, because it was just a quick practice. And as usual, it was traditional art.

🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸

Este es un boceto que hice para un reto de dibujo, fue divertido. Lo hice con materiales simples, porque fue solo una práctica rápida. Y como es usual, fue arte tradicional.

I’ve been uploading more complex illustrations, and since I also have a lot of sketches in my stock i decided to post them too. I hope you enjoy them as well. ♥️

He estado subiendo arte más complejo, pero ya que tengo muchos bocetos guardados, he decidido postearlos también. Espero que también los disfruten. ♥️

BF664153-157A-4E31-8A3A-4854B5161A3E.jpeg
Demon girl/ Made markers and crayons on paper.

C1FF9F10-E9FF-467D-95F1-FC1302625C25.jpeg
This is the black and white version. I think it adds a different vibe.

🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸

Which one do you like more? Do you also like to draw sketches? I love them because the quick format is fun and helps with creativity!

¿Cuál te gusta más? ¿También te gusta hacer bocetos? ¡A mí me encantan, porque el formato rápido es divertido y ayuda con la creatividad!

Thanks for reading! If you like my art or wanna read and see more of other things I’ve made check out my profile! ♥️

¡Gracias por leer! Si te gusta mi arte o quieres ver más de lo que he hecho, ¡visita mi perfil! ♥️

By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

A67181C7-6002-4C54-B000-7BB7DB6DFF53.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Vote, comment or reblog it ! 🌸

Thanks a lot! ♥️
Follow me on: TwitterInstagram

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @kitzune! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!