Sons of Darkness - Traditional illustration

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)
Like almost all the drawings I’ve made, these I drew them at night. It’s just that is the best time for creating (at least for me), I feel it’s more quiet and atmospheric than day. Specially when I want to make vent art.

That’s why I see all my characters like sons of the night, but these ones are more than that... they’re the sons of darkness...


🌑🌑🌑🌑

WIFR8864.jpg

🌑🌑🌑🌑

7D32D0C2-685A-4E69-9F0F-5291D18EBD9F.jpeg

🌑🌑🌑🌑

51A747FF-8B50-47F9-9EB9-BD190A7DB35D.jpeg

I have a special love for these two... I drew them in different nights but they share the same feelings, so now I see them like brothers who live in the same nightly world...

🌑🌑🌑🌑

Now I would like to know what you think when you see them...and what story you think is behind them.

Thanks for reading! If you like my art or wanna see more of other things I’ve made check out my profile! ♥️

By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

A67181C7-6002-4C54-B000-7BB7DB6DFF53.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Vote, comment or reblog it ! 🌸

Thanks a lot! ♥️
Follow me on: TwitterInstagram

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!discovery nest

Thank you..!




This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Nestedneons community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thanks for the support!

Tienes un estilo muy interesante, imagino este dibujo como si saliera de alguna pesadilla.

Me gusta, no pares.

Gracias! Eso es bastante acertado, aunque me gustan mucho también siento que salieron de una pesadilla muy rara. :) Seguiré practicando y haciendo cosas nuevas, gracias por tu apoyo.

Por nada, saludos!