Some more AI experiments - with Wombo, DDG and an old digital sculpt

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hello everyone. Hope you are all doing well. I am feeling better than when I last wrote here but I seemed to have developed chronic cough, no idea why...

I have tried some more experiments with combining different AI tools like I have done before.

The following images were generated with Dream by Wombo :

an_Alien_Landscape_TradingCard.jpeg

Another_of_those_roads_TradingCard.jpeg

Cosmic_Garden_TradingCard.jpeg

Lost_Civilization_TradingCard.jpeg

Packed!_TradingCard.jpeg

This was generated after using a 'Deep Style' on the Deep Dream Generator website on the above image.

packedddg.jpeg


evil.jpeg

I used Photomosh on the above and used a mirror effect :

MOSHED-2022-1-17-20-48-1.jpeg

And a wobble effect to generate this :

evilgif.gif


A last image where I applied the same Deep Style as above on one of my old digital sculpts :

hanuddg.jpeg


Thank you everyone for seeing these, hope you liked them! See you in the next one!

divider.png


My NFTs on NFT Showroom


My Artbreeder profile


My DeepDreamGenerator profile


My YouTube Channels 1 and 2


My Splinterlands Referral Link

divider.png

Sort:  

The dream-like quality of these images is amazing. It is similar perhaps to what we actually perceive when we enter REM sleep.

Hi, thanks for checking it out and commenting:). Yup and I have often wondered if we could somehow record our dreams...

Congratulations @lavista! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!