Yet another tool for AI art

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you are doing fine.

I have been using a new colab notebook called Centipede Diffusion the last few days and have been getting wonderful results. It is not exactly new but a combination of latent diffusion and disco diffusion notebooks. It takes the output produced by latent diffusion notebook and uses it as an initial image for the disco diffusion. The results are spectacular.

Most people use it to produce portraits; I am using it a little differently. Again, the pictures speak for themselves and I leave you with them.

forestwalker.png

glow.png

fan4.png

hunt1.png

hunter.png

teeth.png

port1.png

tree1.png

tree2.png

tree3.png

Thank you so much for your time. Hope you liked them all. See you in the next one!


Do you want to generate similar art with the help of AI (or maybe something entirely different)? It is quite simple to get started. You can get started here.

divider.png


linktr.ee


My NFTs on NFT Showroom


My Splinterlands Referral Link

divider.png

Sort:  

Wow! this is so beautiful what a great job those colors are a delight to me, congratulations on this great work! 😍

Thank you so much:)

very beautiful! it looks like the trailer of a videogame :D

Thank you :). Yeah, I am reminded of fantasy novels and video games :).

the result is extraordinary

Thank you :). Yeah, I am in love with some of the results!

These all really have a lot of depth to them. I like that spacial arrangement within the compositions.

Thank you for checking it out Castleberry:). Yeah, come to think of it, because these notebooks are based on models that have been trained on millions of images, some models, even billions, the AI has such a store of information that a normal human might find very difficult to process and assimilate.... I continue to be amazed!

I will be curious to see where this all goes. Especially considering how fast it has grown and developed in such a short period of time. Do you have a link to this notebook by chance?

I am really curious too. I predict that in the future we will be able to type a prompt and experience it all in VR - customized to our needs - want to watch a customized movie with your own story? Just enter what you want. That might be fun for a while and may get boring after some time...

Yeah, I forgot to link it in the post, sorry. Here's the link to the author's intro post regarding the notebook:

The link to the notebook is in it in the very first line.

Thanks my friend. I might have to play around with this one after i get all my work caught up. I can definitely see a future as you imagine sooner than we think most likely. hahaha

Am looking forward to what you do with this notebook:).

Thanks. Hopefully, i will get some time tonight to play around. I will try and document my endeavors so i can post on it.

I love the images you got on Centipede

I've used it, although I still don't get what I'm looking for.

I have to experiment more

here are some images I got

Why I start creating beautiful things but end up creating zombies, witches, horror etc.

It's love for the dark genre

And I was lucky to have a T4

I love the dark genre too. Your portraits are better than mine turn out... Portraits are still difficult for me... Best to stay with the default settings for portrait generation and play around with the key words in the prompts... for environmental scenes, play around with the settings like cgs, sat scale, and so on...