Trippy Thursday Digital Art, "Underwater Alien"

in Alien Art Hive β€’ last year

Hello there,
Happy Trippy Thursday,
Once Again!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ˜„πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

"Please keep #teamukraine - Ukraine in your thoughts and Prayers"!
πŸ’™πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’›

And Thanks Again to @blacklux for initiating this! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ
Thanks to You!πŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ‘‹πŸΌ

So my friends, I went once again a little different..πŸ˜‰
This Image has quite a bit if time invested, so the early steps I will pass-over, but I did start with a normal Gradient, here

Many steps later I came to this, and really did not like it much so...

I used the colors and Fingerpainted them and stretched them till I got this face,

I was going to work on that and decided to take it further and then came to this,

Then I readjusted the colors, and lighting, have the surface some texture, and adjusted the lighting and Done!

And....
I do thank You for stopping by,
I hope You liked the Image as much as I did making it, and this one I had a really good time with! 😁
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ
Have an Amazing Friday!

Also...

https://nftshowroom.com/lesmann/gallery

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".
Β© LesMannArt 2022

Sort: Β 

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lesmann.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank You so Very Much!
Have an Amazing Weekend!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

!GIF very cool nice art