[Eng - Spa] 🛸👽 Illustration inspired by Reptilian Invasion - Ilustración inspirada en invasión Reptiloide 🛸👽

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-29 at 12.11.13 PM.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 8


We are in a dimension attacked by Reptilians where they are considering invading the earth, my partner and I are in the car on the way to the drive-in and this huge eye is peering out of the sky. Illustration inspired by those stories of the 80's, made with rapidograff using lines to give shading and textures to the final art. Hello dear friends of Hive, I share with you a short story that inspired me to make this illustration, the story started in my head and I never thought it would be a great idea to capture it, here is the result.

Art Type

  • RapidoGraff Art

Materials Used

  • Papel Fabriano
  • RapidoGraff
  • Pencil

ufo.png

Nos encontramos en un dimensión atacada por los Reptiloides donde ellos evalúan invadir la tierra, mi pareja y yo nos encontramos en el auto camino al autocine y este ojo inmenso de asoma atreves del cielo. Ilustración inspirada en esas historias de los 80's , realizada con rapidograff utilizando líneas para dar sombreados y texturas al arte final. Hola queridos amigos de Hive, les comparto una historia corta que me inspiro a realizar esta ilustración, la historia empezó en mi cabeza y nunca pensé que seria una grandiosa idea plasmarla por acá les dejo el resultado.

Tipo de Arte

  • Arte en RapidoGraff

Materiales Utilizados

  • Papel Fabriano
  • RapidoGraff
  • Lápiz


🛸👽PROCESO FOTOGRÁFICO - PHOTOGRAPHIC PROCESS🛸👽

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

11.jpeg
12.jpeg

13.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 8


Gracias Hivers por llegar hasta aquí recuerden que valoro muchísimo sus comentarios y sugerencias espero que les haya gustado esta ilustración les deseo un feliz día les envió besos y abrazos virtuales.

ufo.png

Thank you Hivers for coming this far remember that I value your comments and suggestions I hope you liked this illustration I wish you a happy day I send you virtual hugs and kisses.


Translated with

https://www.deepl.com/
(free version) ✔️

Icons with

https://www.flaticon.es//Translator
(free version) ✔️

Tú Vales Evento de Facebook Portada.gif

Sort:  

his eyes resemble the monster octopus in Dr. Strange multiverse of Madness..very imaginative..cool

Dear @lorenart,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!