Angel (Art NFT)

7.jpg

¡Hola a todos en la comunidad de hive! un gusto saludarlos nuevamente y presertarles mas de mi arte e inspiración en esta ocasión les muestro una composición muy cálida esta perspectiva conceptual de representar alegòricamente a un ángel quise representar este personaje expresándose con mucha vida, la armonía visual es un tema en el que he sido insistente en la propuesta artística. Y abarcar en un tema quizá trivial la profundidad que merece.

Este dibujo pertenece a una colección de imágenes alegóricas que he convertido en arte NFT ¡espero que les guste saludos!
banda hive copia.png

Hello everyone in the hive community! It's a pleasure to greet you again and present you with more of my art and inspiration. On this occasion I show you a very warm composition, this conceptual perspective of representing an angel allegorically, I wanted to represent this character expressing himself with a lot of life, visual harmony is a subject in which I have been insistent on the artistic proposal. And cover in a perhaps trivial topic the depth it deserves.

This drawing belongs to a collection of allegorical images that he turned into NFT art. I hope you like it, greetings!

Sin-título-1.gif



Si te gusta mi arte y quieres apoyarme, en el siguiente enlace tendrás acceso a mi tienda de arte tokenizado. También puedes apoyarme con donativos y contrataciones podrás escribirme a mis redes sociales.
banda hive copia.png
If you like my art and want to support me, in the next in Lace you will have access to my tokenized art store. You can also support me with donations and hirings you can write to my social networks.

https://mintable.app/m/item/m/8hwPa2-J8BlKJuw

banda hive copia copia.png

¡Muchas gracias por leer este Post! Si te gustan mis contenidos, puedes apoyarme y seguirme en Hive Blog y en mis otras redes sociales.
.
Thank you very much for reading this Post! If you like my content, you can support and follow me on Hive Blog and on my other social networks..

👉Instagram
👉Facebook

1.png

Sort:  

I do not know what allegorical images are, but this loos great (I will go learn about them).

Congratulations @magin.pintor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 36000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!