Ornato / Ornament - ART NFT

arte.jpg

¡Hola a todos en la comunidad de hive blog! ¡Para mí es un gusto nuevamente saludarles en otro post que está lleno de arte! he querido mostrarles en esta ocasión un dibujo donde la inoculación de la curiosidad que emerge y apenas podemos ver los títulos del misterio. He trabajado el concepto de este dibujo complementando los elementos entre los órganos minerales y la carne en una atmosfera llena de penumbra y tornándose un poco cálida. Entre mis profanidades este es otra representación alegórica que riendo destacar el diseño que realice de un ornamento que decora un rostro de mujer en una postura serena y desnuda un pecho. Ampliar la idea abstracta del imaginario surge gracias a la observación de ornamentos de distintas culturas que son documentos atemporales para ser inspiración al diseño.
banda hive copia.png

Hello everyone in the Hive Blog community! For me it is a pleasure to greet you in another post that is full of art! I wanted to show them on this occasion a drawing where the inoculation of the curiosity that emerges and we can barely see the titles of the mystery. I have worked on the concept of this drawing complementing the elements between the mineral organs and the meat in an atmosphere full of gloom and becoming a bit warm. Among my desecities this is another allegorical representation that laughing at highlighting the design that makes an ornament that decorates a woman's face in a serene and bare posture. Expanding the abstract idea of the imaginary arises thanks to the observation of ornaments of different cultures that are timeless documents to be inspiration to design.



Sigo trabajando y trato de mejorar mi técnica de dibujo para obtener cada vez una composición más armónica, pues el equilibrio en entre los elementos de expresión es un ítem que tengo presente en cada dibujo que realizo. Las texturas, destacar lo orgánico y lo místico también son enfoques en los que me gusta dejar expreso con arte. Este dibujo lo he convertido en un arte NFT y es parte de una serie de este estilo para ser un coleccionable. ¡Espero que les guste!
banda hive copia.png

I still work and try to improve my drawing technique to obtain a more harmonious composition, because the balance in the elements of expression is an item that I am present in each drawing I make. Textures, highlighting the organic and the mystical are also approaches in which I like to leave express with art. I have made this drawing an NFT art and is part of a series of this style to be a collectible. Hope you like!

1.gif



Si te gusta mi arte y quieres apoyarme, en el siguiente enlace tendrás acceso a mi tienda de arte tokenizado. También puedes apoyarme con donativos y contrataciones podrás escribirme a mis redes sociales.
banda hive copia.png

If you like my art and want to support me, in the next in Lace you will have access to my tokenized art store. You can also support me with donations and hirings you can write to my social networks.

https://mintable.app/m/item/m/kPUiPKh64DTuOoI

banda hive copia copia.png

¡Muchas gracias por leer este Post! Si te gustan mis contenidos, puedes apoyarme y seguirme en Hive Blog y en mis otras redes sociales.
.
Thank you very much for reading this Post! If you like my content, you can support and follow me on Hive Blog and on my other social networks..

👉Instagram
👉Facebook

1.png

Sort:  

This turned out really beautiful and i do like the symbolism and allegory you have hidden within. Thanks for sharing. You have been doing an awesome job on sharing your art lately. Keep up the great work.

I really appreciate your words @castleberry , thank you very much for the appreciation!

 2 years ago  

This is so pretty <3

Thank you so much! Cheers!

I love allegory in art and this really is lovely I like the moody colors @magin.pintor

Thank you very much for the appreciation

This is a simple yet conceptual and complex work

Yes, well, what is not easy is to make something substantial