Tierra / Earth - ART NFT

7.jpg

¡Hola a todos! ¡Como la están pasando mis amigos de las artes! Tengo ya varias semanas que no público nada en mi blog y es un gusto volver a Hive y compartirles más de mi arte, Hoy he traído para ustedes un alegoría a las raíces, símbolo que me ha puesto a conceptuar y meditar mucho, pues es muy complejo realizar en armonía un ser tan sagrado, la tierra es madre de todo lo que vive en esta nave y quise representarla de esta manera con mucho respeto. Parece un planteamiento monocromático con pequeños quiebres de color y un dibujo muy cuidado para presentar entendibles superficialmente y complejas simbólicamente. ¡Espero que les guste, Saludos!

banda hive copia.png
Hello everyone! As my friends from the arts are happening! I have several weeks that I do not public anything in my blog and it is a pleasure Complex to make such a sacred being in harmony, the earth is the mother of everything that lives in this ship and I wanted to represent it in this way with a lot of respect. It looks like a monochromatic approach with small color breaks and a very careful drawing to present superficially and symbolically complex understandable. I hope you like it, greetings!



Sin-título-3.gif



Si te gusta mi arte y quieres apoyarme, en el siguiente enlace tendrás acceso a mi tienda de arte tokenizado. También puedes apoyarme con donativos y contrataciones podrás escribirme a mis redes sociales.
banda hive copia.png

If you like my art and want to support me, in the next in Lace you will have access to my tokenized art store. You can also support me with donations and hirings you can write to my social networks.

https://mintable.app/m/item/m/0xc23d925684919c1619f13427817d3fee6c24debb:38863835113518121196634435442776973246988964097183922792301692248624749123623

banda hive copia copia.png

¡Muchas gracias por leer este Post! Si te gustan mis contenidos, puedes apoyarme y seguirme en Hive Blog y en mis otras redes sociales.
.
Thank you very much for reading this Post! If you like my content, you can support and follow me on Hive Blog and on my other social networks..

👉Instagram
👉Facebook

1.png

Sort:  

This one looks super cool. Keep up the great work and it's good to see you back!

Thank you very much appreciated friend Greetings!

I like the moody color scheme @margin.pintor

Congratulations @magin.pintor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @magin.pintor, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveBuzz proposal?
It recently lost its funding, is struggling to get back above the HBD stabilizer proposal, and is in dire need of help.
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

On behalf of The HiveBuzz team, thank you!