You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFT Showroom Artist etiquette and suggestions

Excellent publication @juliakponsford!

Recommendation: max of 1-2 pieces per day at most

I can do digital art every two or three days. I Congratulate, honestly, those who work faster.

Obvious recommendation: post your personal best work!

I have done a lot of digital work but I certainly publish when I feel good about the final art. As you say - publish the best work.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Yeah I think most people don't make more than 1 piece of art per day but some people have a big back catalogue :D I think it is best if they space it out though !

Also I am still waiting for you to update your profile with a secondary social media if you have one (twitter or instagram?) if not feel free to dm me on discord and we can work something out!