[ENG/ESP] I draw a k-pop fanart (Ateez) / Dibujo un fanart de k-pop (Ateez)

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

   Hola amigos de #hive hace días estaba conversando con mi prima a quien le tengo gran amor es como mi hermana, compartimos muchos gustos entre ellos la música, estábamos hablando de ateez un grupo de k-pop y me mencionó que quería que le hiciera un dibujo, un fanart, terminó haciendo está petición tras escojer la pose de los personajes a dibujar. Hoy les traigo el proceso :) si te interesa continúa leyendo

Hello friends of #hive, a few days ago I was talking with my cousin whom I have great love for, she is like my sister, we share many tastes including music, we were talking about ateez, a k-pop group, and she mentioned to me that she wanted me to do a drawing, fanart style, ended up making this request after choosing the pose of the characters to draw. Today I bring you the process :) if you are interested continue reading


277 sin título_20220815180913.png

El paso a pasito

   Me fijé en el boceto que mi prima me envió pero lo cambié relativamente a medida que iba haciendo el dibujo, la proporción de los personajes y el tamaño (siguen siendo parecido al boceto original pero más a mi estilo)

The step by step
I looked at the sketch that my cousin sent me but I changed it relatively as I was doing the drawing, the proportion of the characters and the size (they are still similar to the original sketch but more in my style)

IMG-20220806-WA0006.jpg

Fuente

277 sin título_20220807173541.png

Mi boceto || My sketch

   Luego de hacer el boceto procedí a realizar el "line art" con un grosor de pluma mayor agregué características para personificarlos esta fue una parte estresante inicialmente pero escogí las referencias y se me hizo más fácil, una recomendación que te daría si estás empezando a dibujar es que no satanices las referencias ;) son de gran ayuda ¡oh sí oh sí !

After making the sketch I proceeded to make the "line art" with a thicker pen I added features to personify them this was a stressful part initially but I chose the references and it became easier for me, a recommendation that I would give you if you are starting to draw is do not demonize the references ;) they are of great help oh yes oh yes !

277 sin título_20220808220532.png

   Hice algunos cambios nuevamente a medida que coloreaba.

🌈Color

277 sin título_20220815181718.png

   Un concepto que atrapó mis ideas mientras dibujaba fue el de agregar blanco y Negro entre ellos inspirada en la canción Blanco y negro de Malú, ya que en la canción se describen a polos opuestos que se atraen de forma inevitable, llenando de romanticismo la forma en la que vemos estos colores, así lo aplique al fondo y a sus ropas. Mostrando también una similitud con el Ying y el Yang.

I made some changes again as I colored.

🌈Color
A concept that caught my ideas while drawing was to add black and white between them inspired by Malú's "Blanco y Negro" song, since the song describes opposite poles that inevitably attract each other, filling the image with romanticism. The way we see these colors, so apply it to the background and your clothes, also showing a similarity with Ying and Yang.

277 sin título_20220810212158.png

277 sin título.png

   Así fui coloreando y me pareció que tenía aura a un manhwa pero solo es mi opinión.A continuación les mostraré el resultado:

So I was coloring and it seemed to me that it had a manhwa aura but it's only my opinion.Then I will show you the result:

277 sin título_20220813000118.png


  • Duración del dibujo: 8:52 h
  • Aplicación: realizado en ibistPaintx, está vez sí usé un lápiz :D
  • Traducción: gracias a Google translate.
  • Drawing duration: 8:52 h
  • Application: done in ibistPaint x, this time I used a pencil :D
  • Translation: thanks to Google translate.

Sort:  

This has a really cool look to it. I'm sure your sis will be happy! hahaha

Thanks for your comment ❤️ she loved it she told me she would cry. since she is far away, this is a way of giving details to her in the distance

Me sorprende que hayas hecho todo esto desde tu celular, me traslada varios años en el pasado cuando probé el arte digital de esta misma forma. Sigue haciendo mucho mas arte! ✨

Muchas gracias este tipo de comentarios me alientan a continuar 😍✨ a veces agoto mucho mi vista en el proceso de dibujo de una pantalla tan pequeña, pero vale el esfuerzo. Le echaré un vistazo a tus publicaciones! estoy curiosa

Congratulations @marianars! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @marianars, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!