Mutant tattooed on sphere

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

If there is something that I like, it is 3d, I am new to this field of 3d, but more or less I manage with the program for being a video editor, but I am going to dedicate myself 100% x 100% to 3d, say no more!

Before creating this I was several days without inspiration until it occurred to me to create something similar to planets and this came out!.

For the realization of this work I used a work that I had and the functions with the sphere. Basically I combine it, send it a couple of effects, movement and that's it. It seems simple but no. here the process

Here I show you the beginning of the work:

the planet alone
image.png

The first combinations
image.png

Another version that I didn't like
image.png

And the end of the work, after several hours of work.

Sin-título-1.gif

They are obviously in an nft market already loaded from another blockchain. But soon I will be creating some works in NFT Showroom because I already got verified.

I hope you like these beautiful works.

Sort:  

This turned out cool. Looking forward to seeing what you do for NFT Showroom.

I was already accepted, now I only have to work on some works that I have in mind. Ty