Hand Practice - Digital Drawing

Screenshot_20220916-170012_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Here is my new digital drawing. I tried exploring a human hand that is hanging on the air using scribble style. I also ended up added a few colors to it which gave it a cool look.

I used AutoDesk sketchbook application in making this drawing. You can find my step by step processes below:

Screenshot_20220916-145622_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20220916-150319_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20220916-151055_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

8f1eafa5-8ff3-49d4-b435-85f65d34e33a.png

Thank you.

Sort:  

Boss, do you know for long one part of the body that is hard for me to draw is the hand and fingers in particular. If you see my work ehh🤣. But see how you made this one so real that I feel like touching it.. thanks for sharing this with us sir ♥️♥️

Lol, I would love to see some of your works. Share with us...anyhow.

🤣🤣🤣 very soon sir, I just hope hive doesn't chase me with cane when I share them🤣

Your estimated graphics continue to be very impressive @maxwellmarcusart Éxitos

Thsnk you friend👍

Congratulations @maxwellmarcusart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 16000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 16500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It looks as if the hand is of someone this is out of breath.
Nice art, great innovations

Lol...thanks for your observation.

Wow... amazing as usual 😎🥰
The hand is fat,😂...the guy eats well...
Weldon bro 👍

Haha...is that what you think? When one eats well, the hand gets fat?😁

😂😂😂😂
Not only the hand, every other parts of the body gets fat...I said hand because that's the only one I can see here and it serves as the evidence 😉