Sketching A Man In Profile Format - Digital Art

62b6dc08-c044-440f-a478-66e6974902cd.png

Here is my latest digital drawing. A portrait of a handsome young man in a profile format.

There is a deep cast shadow on his cheek and neck. While there are mid tones and highlights on his face.

This piece was done with AutoDesk sketchbook application using scribble style. Check out my steps below:

Screenshot_20220924-203827_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20220924-205707_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20221001-153626_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20221001-155422_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

The final stage is what I love most. The contour it generated looks smooth.

Thank you for dropping by.

Sort:  

Excellent graphic works, which have life. I congratulate you friend @maxwellmarcusart from Venezuela

Thank you so much buddy.

Oooh i love this drawing very much. Love seeing your work every day, yet this one got me excited to have a closer look. Congrats this is made me spend more time with it. 🙏

Hehe, thanks for your kind words. I am glad you like the piece.

Very nice work this definitely deserves a @tipu curate 👍🏾

Big thanks buddy. I appreciate .

Welcome my friend 👊🏾

Side view heads. Sometimes I have issues with them. How the front view appears on the side is always difficult to get right. But I'm getting better with them