Tilda | Digital drawing of a dog | Birthday gift

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

Tilda-tn.png

Few weeks ago, my friend asked me to create a digital drawing of her friend's dog. As she wanted to present the drawing as a birthday gift. I was very excited about this request because I've never had to create a portrait of a dog.

I chose this photo, as I like her posture and flirty expression.

Tilda-photo.jpg

As my friend wanted the drawing to be more in vintage colours, so she chose one of the palettes I offered her.

Color-Vintage4.jpeg

It was a fun project and I've enjoyed the process very much.

Website
NFT Gallery
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

Sort:  

This digital portrait turned out really well. I had a neighbor with a little dog that looked just like this! Great work and nice color palette! Keep up the great art!

Thank you so much. It's a pleasant feelings when drawings bring up some nice memories :)

That's the truth! =)

Congratulations @medinesaan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!