Sort: Β 

Quite a while, a year or more 😱😱😱.. . Ohhhh I hope it was a pleasant surprise lol .. I'm really glad to see you! Well, read you. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜. .

How r u?

I am grand chica! I hope you are too?

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I'm happy for you! ! hmmmm things that happen but I'm alive! that's a good sign😁

I can't forget about your iconic profile picture😊

Still being alive is all that counts. I am glad you are well.

Onward and upward!

Your art is going from strength to strength!

Yes! seen from that point, it is true" Thanks a lot honey! much more to learn! :P

You've made me laugh! because I remembered somethin lol damnnnn do you remember the drawing that tells you? it was so long ago😁

I have a vague memory πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

I remember a little, I think you had an astronaut helmet, ohhh and you were very handsome πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜†

Sorry for making you wait, pharmacies take a lot of timeπŸ˜–