Sort:  

Thank you @meesterboom! 😂 I picked up the "bobs" expression from a bunch of people who will remain untagged, thought it too funny not to use in this situation.

Fine art indeed. It's like a box of the best eggs 😀

LOL, you're bringing to mind long admired eggs way, way out of my league. I have been known to carve watermelons, honeydew melons, and cantaloupes. 🤪

Hehe, faberge eggs indeed! They are of similar quality!

I did like the 'bobs expression :OD

LOL! I attempted a wannabe faberge egg years ago using a real egg with it's inners sucked out, but was short on all the skills for the real thing, still am.

"Bobs" kind of works well, considering the flotation capabilities. 🤪

I never even considered the flotation abilities and the commonality with bob haha, yes it is true!

😂 Personal flotation devices.