CHROME PUNK - in depth review

Hello everyone! I'm excited to share more about the creation of my artwork "CHROME PUNK," which was a special collaboration with STATICFABERCUT.

Before diving into the details of our collaboration, I want to introduce you to STATICFABERCUT. He is an artist with a truly distinctive style, known for using a lot of women in his artworks and incorporating close-up shots with intricate details in the skin and chrome elements. We met by pure chance in my Discord server when I was promoting an upcoming drop of "dIVas." Since then, we've been in regular communication and I knew he would be the perfect partner for this project.

You can find more of his work on his instagram Page

When I approached him with the idea for "CHROME PUNK," he was immediately enthusiastic about the concept. We decided that he would create the night version of the "dIVa" while I worked on the day version. I prepared the template and sent it to him, and when I saw the final result, I was blown away by how incredible it was. It was even better than I had hoped for.

To bring "CHROME PUNK" to life, I minted it as a dynamic NFT on the Async Art platform, which allows for NFTs to change based on the time of day. My version represented the day, while STATICFABERCUT's version represented the night. The combination of our two styles and visions resulted in a truly unique and striking artwork that has been well received by the community since its release.

Collaborating with him was a great experience and I'm already looking forward to our next project together.

Check out CHROME PUNK

Sort:  

!discovery nest




This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Nestedneons community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Wow. Love this one. Inked Cyberpunk ladie. 💜

Great job