DIVA TINGZ

Hey everyone! It's time for me to introduce you to the next artwork from FOMO SZN collection. This one is named DIVA TINGZ. It's a collaboration between me and MIKEGRILLMADEIT, an artist of whom i've been a fan since day 1 in the web3 space and I'm very grateful he gave me the opportunity to collaborate with him.

As you probably guessed this one is also a Dynamic NFT which changes based on Day/Night and is minted on Async.Art

Sort:  

This is super interesting. It would be cool if you could make a more thorough post with a lot of the details about what all you are doing and what it means. Like, what is Async.Art... what is the FOMO SZN collection, who is MIKEGRILLMADEIT etc. I always want to curate your posts because your art and concepts are ahead most of us... but due to how i am supposed to curate... i need more content within these posts before i can offer them up for better curation.

I know Hive isn't your number one.... and that's cool, but a little more effort when you do deploy your art here would go a lot farther in the long run. Just some friendly advice from an admiring fellow artist!

thank you for the amazing advice it's greatly appreciated!! I will make sure to follow it in the next post