REDPILL REALITIES - indepth review

Hey there!

It's time to dive into the next artwork in the FOMO SZN collection:
REDPILL REALITIES.

I had the pleasure of working with the super talented Creiaskeera on this one. We met in the NFT space and as soon as I hit him up about collaborating, he was all in.

I sent him the template and he sent me back a preview that was seriously off the charts good. But then he said he wanted to make a change, and boy did he deliver. The final version he showed me was a diva with multiple heads and braids, and it totally blew my mind.

Creiaskeera is a killer 3D artist known for his Dizazterz klub and killtimez collection. If you haven't checked out his work yet, you absolutely should - I'm sure you'll be just as impressed as I was.

So, for REDPILL REALITIES, we decided to use Creiaskeera's version for the night state and my version for the day state. This NFT is dynamic and changes based on the time of day, thanks to Async Art. As usual, they make it super easy to create dynamic NFTs - in fact, they might be the only platform out there that allows for it.

As for the meaning behind REDPILL REALITIES, I'll leave that up to your interpretation. You can check out the piece here.

Tomorrow, we'll be discussing Ether Whisper, a collaboration with the amazing Custom horror.

Sort:  

!discovery nest




This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Nestedneons community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program