Experiments for maybe a future comic book !!

in Alien Art Hivelast year (edited)

hello friends, since I made the coloring book I have in my head to make a comic book...so obvious I tried...I used a mixed technique there is 3d there is artificial inteligence and a lot of photoshop...the story and dialogues for now are tentative...let me know what you think if you like it and it works or not...
these are the first 4 possible pages...
tav01 copia.jpg

tav02 copia.jpg

tav03-Recuperato copia.jpg

tav04 copia.jpg
what do you think? does it make sense in your opinion?
do I continue with the story ?
it's just a draft however it's fun to do...
however if you want to support I leave my links at redbouble and if you want the coloring book at this link

Sort:  

Amazing alien art and the story keeps on building, don't stop. A new world is shaping through words and images...

Thanks Bro!! I try ;) !!

I love the macabre mood!
!discovery 25
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jilt(4/5) tipped @motionkapture777 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program