I made a new video :) - "Listen, I have to tell you a secret"

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

i want to thank all the community for making me discover the world of nft, it's giving me a lot of inspiration and new ideas...
there are in alien art hive fantastic artists, and it's great to see how people from different points in the world analyze the figure of the alien.

i remind everybody that we are alien artists before the official contact with aliens...i find this thing very interesting ...what do you think?

the title of this video is :
"Listen, I have to tell you a secret"
NFT Showroom

okokok.JPG

sorry for my bad english :)

Sort:  

Serious good stuff!

It´s really interesting!!! I love it, I feel that this also can be like a virtual being that's trapped in a digital world, but maybe it's just that i have too much imagination or that i´ve been watching too much syfy content :).

Very cool and trippy!

Thanks Guys :)!!!!