[ESP-ENG] Marianne de Normal People 🌼 | Marianne of Normal People 🌼

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

Picsart_23-05-28_09-11-54-479~2.jpg

Hola a todos en esta querida comunidad de Hive es un gusto saludarles y invitarlos a ver mi post de hoy. El día de ayer me propuse hacer un dibujo de Marianne de Normal People la serie que se ha vuelto muy famosa y la cual aún estoy viendo pero me encanta el personaje que hace Daisy Edgar-Jones como Marianne y quise hacerla a mi estilo.

Hello everyone in this dear Hive community, it's a pleasure to greet you and invite you to see my post today. Yesterday I set out to draw a picture of Marianne from Normal People the series that has become very famous and which I'm still watching but I love the character that Daisy Edgar-Jones plays as Marianne and I wanted to do it in my own style.

Picsart_23-05-28_10-48-42-837.jpg

Para comenzar, utilicé lápices de colores para hacer el boceto en un papel tamaño carta. Luego, procedí a darle color al dibujo con diferentes tonos de piel, cabello y fondo. Me tomó alrededor de dos horas hacer el dibujo en total.

To begin, I used colored pencils to make the sketch on a letter size paper. Then, I proceeded to color the drawing with different shades of skin, hair and background. It took me about two hours to do the drawing in total.

Picsart_23-05-28_10-50-18-855.jpg

Este dibujo lo pase a la ilustración lo cual me tomo cierto tiempo pero me sentí muy bien por como acabó. Marianne como pueden ver tiene una mirada muy dulce pero en la serie es una chica fuerte y me encanta como se expresa y crece a medida que van pasando los capítulos. Así que les recomiendo ver Normal People, que además también está Paul Mescal como Connel.

This drawing was turned into an illustration which took me some time but I felt very good about how it turned out. Marianne as you can see has a very sweet look but in the series she is a strong girl and I love how she expresses herself and grows as the chapters go by. So I recommend watching Normal People, which also features Paul Mescal as Connel.

Picsart_23-05-28_10-51-40-930.jpg

El resultado final me gustó bastante, aunque aún me queda mucho por aprender en el mundo del dibujo y la ilustración. Espero poder seguir practicando y mejorando para poder crear obras más complejas y detalladas.

Picsart_23-05-28_10-53-22-378.jpg

¡Gracias por leer y ver mi trabajo!

I quite liked the final result, although I still have a lot to learn in the world of drawing and illustration. I hope to continue practicing and improving to be able to create more complex and detailed works.

Thanks for reading and watching my work!

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vu8Cm5UU94zFgUJ5qstETypkihVqNg8QHbq9KJMyBBWWWHD2TYeqoueiWd5svrwkiAhjCRyUaq6ppycrMfCMB2kCzxwNcgFgCiqxUF94iKs1Y.png

Traducción - Translate with Deepl

Separador de Texto editado en Picsart - Text Separator edited with Picsart


4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vu8Cm5UU94zFh4nkQvoNMW79QCP3TP7acSSrQpUeb2yCjLirBrGxxTZHLseRDsa3xVXFWrhPUyCyxthMz9VzstCSeLUDMvwtNY6mB1Gi1z99p (1).jpeg

Sort:  

This is amazing! So much detail in her face, hair and the flowers. I love your drawing, great job! :)

@kenny-crane Thank you so much Kenny 😊🧡